The chosen one.

22 Mar

Outfit that is.

It took a lot of contemplating and careful consideration but I’ve decided on my Rock n Roll Dallas running ensemble.

Run Beast!
I saw that top online at Kohls and totally fell in love with it.  It just needs to be seen in a race doesn’t it?  Also it matches my bedroom, but that may be more than you need to know.
Aside from that you can find my usual running favorites.  Asics Gel Nimbus 13s, iFitness belt and my Honey Stingers gel.  And of course my leopard socks.  A girl can’t run a race without animal print socks.  Or is that just this girl?
One Response to “The chosen one.”

  1. Tara @ texasrunnergirl.com March 22, 2012 at 9:46 pm #

    I like that top, very cute… and now I know how to stalk.. I mean find you 🙂

Leave a Reply

