1 Nov

You know, its been awhile since I linked up with Tara.  Let’s get into the holiday spirit with a festive Target Tuesday!

Here are some things I’ll be adding to my Christmas decor this year!

Pink Sequined Stocking

Glitter Star Tree Topper in Turquoise

Shatterproof Trees

Bright Sequins Tree Skirt in Pink

Shatterproof Ornament Wreath

3 Responses to “”

  1. Tara November 1, 2011 at 5:50 pm #

    Pink sequin stocking!?!? I die! I need it for sure!!

  2. Tara November 7, 2011 at 10:13 pm #

    Hey I need to get your email address so we can send you your partner for the nail polish swap! Please get it to me as soon as possible! Thanks!

    • Tara November 7, 2011 at 10:14 pm #

      Nevermind. I found it!! 🙂 Lol.

Leave a Reply

