Don’t be jealous

27 Oct

…that I still have my troll collection from 4th grade.


I couldn’t go to the mall in 1991 without getting a freakin’ troll from the troll kiosk.  Remember how the people would write your name and the year and draw a heart on their butts?  Why???

There were only a few casualties.

I’m flying off to DC this evening to celebrate the fabulous Natalie‘s wedding day.  I cannot wait!

Here is hoping those pilots give us lots of updates on the Rangers!

One Response to “Don’t be jealous”

  1. PreciselyHolly October 27, 2011 at 5:43 pm #

    Bwahahaha! I love the casualties. Cute post!

Leave a Reply

