Again?

24 Oct

Guess where I’ll be March 4, 2012.

And would you like to know why?

I wonder if they will serve hurricanes at the aid stations.  It only seems appropriate to drink your way through the city, right?

Last Week:
Sunday:
3.5 mile run (outside, y’all!!)
Monday: Off
Tuesday:  Training Sesh & 3 mile run
Wednesday: Off
Thursday:  2.5 miles with 6 30-second pick ups
Friday: Run or off
Saturday: Uptown 5 mile Race

This Week:
Sunday:
4.07 mi run
Monday: Off
Tuesday:  Training Sesh & Run
Wednesday: Run
Thursday:  Off
Friday: Off (DC or Bust)
Saturday:  Off

4 Responses to “Again?”

  1. MB October 24, 2011 at 7:18 pm #

    Ah man! I’ll be there over Spring Break. It would be lots of fun if we were there at the same time!

  2. Lesley@RacingItOff October 25, 2011 at 4:35 am #

    Wait what? Why does this Friday say DC or bust???????? I’m heading to DC on Friday for MCM.

    • linzlikewhoa October 25, 2011 at 10:01 pm #

      Girl, I’m heading up there for a wedding! Unfortunately I’m missing the MCM fun because I have to fly back Saturday night. I soooo wanted to hang around and spectate. The most I ever did when I live there was curse all the shut down roads, but now I understand the awesomeness of it all.

      Good luck this weekend!!!!

  3. Meghan October 26, 2011 at 1:22 am #

    Ahh! Are you running MCM? If so, best of luck! I’m also considering New Orleans!

Leave a Reply

