Search Term a Palooza Round 2

12 Oct

The first round was so much fun I thought I’d give this a-go again.

Let’s review some of the awesome search terms that have led mofos here!

Awkward Turkey Handshake
I’ve never heard of this Turkey Handshake situation, but I’m all over it now.

Super Teased Texas Hair
I love big hair as much as the next Dallas girl, but this is just ridic.

The Laker Girls Dentist?
I have absolutely no idea how anyone could find this hear parking spot on the internets by searching this, but by all means, welcome to my ‘hood, y’all.

Fully Clothed Girls in Mud
This must have come from my mud run post, but I found this picture when I google imaged the phrase.  I fully expect this cake on my 30th birthday.  Everybody take note, please.

Self Portrait Classy Blond
I am a classy blond, six months out of the year anyway.  This here Shamu pic came up when I searched it. Totally not a blond, but still super classy.

Awkward Sombrero
I don’t blame him for being upset, Cuervo is like drinking acid rain.  Around here we embrace sombreros and awkwardness.  And booze.

3 Responses to “Search Term a Palooza Round 2”

  1. Meghan October 12, 2011 at 11:48 pm #

    An awkward turkey handshake??? Umm. Hilarious.

  2. Jessica October 14, 2011 at 3:02 pm #

    That’s pretty hilarious. I haven’t looked at my stats in ages.. I need to do that for sure.

    • linzlikewhoa October 19, 2011 at 1:53 pm #

      People search the randomest things… its awesome.

Leave a Reply

