Target Tuesday: Successorize

27 Sep

Its Target Tuesday!

This week I am all about the fall accessories.  Let’s get started shall we?

Women’s Merona® Kasia Tall Genuine Leather Boots – Cognac

I have not yet jumped on the riding boots train, but I think these would be a good stepping stone.  I could try them out before investing in a really good pair.

Xhilaration® Menswear Trilby with Self Band – Black

I’m not normally a fedora kind of girl, but this has a bow on it so I’m willing to attempt to work it out.

Xhilaration® Animal Ombre Scarf – Purple

This scarf would be fab with my gray Target v-neck pocket tee.  Or my purple one.  Or my black one.  Or my white one.

Xhilaration Juniors Full Tights – Rose

Black dress over pink tights?  Yes please!

Xhilaration® Panda Hat – White

The Panda is my sorority mascot.  I just had to.

5 Responses to “Target Tuesday: Successorize”

  1. m September 27, 2011 at 11:09 pm #

    i love so many of the hats at target – i just wish my head weren’t so large haha

    • linzlikewhoa September 28, 2011 at 3:51 pm #

      I have that problem too. hat size large please!

  2. tara September 27, 2011 at 11:28 pm #

    you need the boots. NEED.

  3. Meghan September 29, 2011 at 10:40 am #

    So, I kinda sorta need that panda hat immediately. Amaze.

Leave a Reply

