Put a fork in me

23 Sep

Or eat me.  I’m done.

 

Holla from H-Tizzle,  y’all!

I’m here for the day then heading to Galveston this evening.

Tomorrow is BeachPalooza!  So I am pumped about that.  Also,  I haven’t been to Galveston since I was sixteen, so I’m stoked to see it and how much it has changed over the years.

Happy Friday!

4 Responses to “Put a fork in me”

  1. The Sweet Life September 23, 2011 at 3:13 pm #

    Good luck tomorrow! It should be a perfect day for BeachPalooza

    • linzlikewhoa September 23, 2011 at 4:50 pm #

      Thank you! I’m looking forward to some fabulous weather.

  2. Bethlin September 23, 2011 at 3:27 pm #

    Damn, you’re the third blogger I read that’s headed down there this weekend. I guess that’s where all the cool kids will be…good luck! Enjoy the weather!

Leave a Reply

