Target Tuesday: On the Cheap

13 Sep

Did you know its Tuesday?

Tara, please don’t ever stop this link up, I loves it.

This week is all about the cheap – stuff under $20.


Oblong Dot Scarf in Black & White
Pretty sure this would look presh with my hot pink coat.


Merona Animal Print Tote
A less expensive, slightly less fabulous alternative to this.

3 Row Tortoise Link Bracelet
Hello fall!


Mossimo Pouches
I love putting bags within my handbags, these would be perfect for that.


Mossimo Shawl Cardigan
There are few things I love more than an old man cardigan.

Now an important question?  Do I spring for the pricier Nordstrom tote, or go with the Target option?

Special Target Sidnote:  I hit up Target this morning to pick up gift wrapping for a baby shower and had temporarily forgotten that it was Missoni for Target Day.  8:15 and shelves and clothing racks were bare.  The store had been torn apart.  And I just tried to go to Target.com and the site is down because of everybody jumping in this morning for Missoni.  Crazy!

3 Responses to “Target Tuesday: On the Cheap”

  1. [SMASH] at Sweat. Style. Swoon. September 13, 2011 at 4:01 pm #

    Love that cardigan and bracelet! Yeah I went to Cityplace around 10 today and everything but the little girls section was completed wiped out. I saw on Tumblr that it’s like that everywhere!

  2. Sarah OUaL September 13, 2011 at 4:18 pm #

    I have the shawl cardigan in purple and it’s easily my favorite ever. Real comfy and cute despite the mr. rogers-ness.

  3. Tara September 13, 2011 at 6:13 pm #

    I loves that cardi! Too afraid to brave the Missoni crowd, but I really wanted one of the scarves. Boo. I’m sure they are sold out!

Leave a Reply

