Target Tuesday: Countdown to Missoni

30 Aug

You know what today is, right?

Two weeks from today the Missoni for Target collection will be in stores.  I don’ t know about you but I am totally counting down the hours.  Here are some of my favorite things from the look books.

All photos from Fashionista.

3 Responses to “Target Tuesday: Countdown to Missoni”

  1. Tara August 30, 2011 at 1:10 pm #

    I love that brown floppy hat! Wish I wouldve had it while I was on vacay!

  2. Eat: Watch: Run August 30, 2011 at 1:17 pm #

    Oh snap. Those top shoes are CUTE. Why can’t I find this stuff at Target? I even tried to find some mustard colored flats you posted before and they weren’t at my Target. Why does Target hate me!?

    • linzlikewhoa August 30, 2011 at 2:25 pm #

      I may or may not be taking PTO the morning of September 13 so I can be first in line to get this stuff!

Leave a Reply

