Search-Term-A-Palooza

24 Aug

Lately I’ve seen several people posting on all the awesome search terms that led folks to their blog, so I thought I would share some of my current faves.

picture of who ate all the cake

Yeah… that’s pretty much always me.

gets awkward when he leavesUm, for me its awkward most of the time.  Including when he leaves?  Who is he by the way?

pretty booty GreeceI have no clue, y’all.

am i team edward, yes, do i share his concerns for turning bella no

(Source)

Personally, I am 100% Team Jacob, however Tom Haverford is Team Edward.

ryan lochte in tears

Who would ever want to see him sad??

slept fully clothed shoesThe beast sleeps fully clothed with all her race medals on.
I’m assuming this has something to do with me sleeping in my workout clothes the night before an early morning gym session.  I may sleep in work out clothes most nights so I don’t have to change before talking Stella on her long morning walk.  Are you judging me?  I think you’re judging me.

blue bell ice cream tie dye koozie

Say what?  I supposed I enjoy all of those things, though preferably not together.

3 Responses to “Search-Term-A-Palooza”

  1. Jamie August 24, 2011 at 6:27 pm #

    girl, you are so good to me….

  2. [SMASH] at Sweat. Style. Swoon. August 24, 2011 at 7:04 pm #

    Ha, these are so great!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Search Term a Palooza Round 2 « Pretty Awkward - October 12, 2011

    […] first round was so much fun I thought I’d give this a-go […]

Leave a Reply

