Summer Colds

17 Aug

Is anyone else dealing with the summer cold?  Last year during this same week I had strep throat.  Not cool.

Last night was boot camp round 2.  It was another killer, combining it with 100 degree weather and sudafed was not my smartest move, but I lived.

Yes, that is totally Stella’s blanket I was laying on.

I also painted my nails.

I saw a similar manicure on Pinterest and had to have it.  The flat color is OPI’s Barefoot in Barcelona and the sparkly is Nicole by OPI’s It Starts with Me.

She is so high maintenance.

One Response to “Summer Colds”

  1. [SMASH] at Sweat. Style. Swoon. August 17, 2011 at 2:48 pm #

    Sorry to hear about your summer cold! I almost always get really sick in the winter, so summer usually isn’t too bad for me.

    Loving the nails! I did this last week with grey nails + 1 sparkly grey nail. I just kept admiring it!

Leave a Reply

