Target Tuesday: Ottoman Central

16 Aug

Its Target Tuesday!

I’m mixing up some things in my bedroom and living room so I’ve got home decor all up on my brain.  I’m in the market to replace my living room ottoman and have been looking at replacement options for the cedar chest in my bedroom.

I love all all of these storage benches and ottomans, I’m all about furniture being cute and functional.


Gerber Storage Bench in Yellow


Floral Round Ottoman in Seaglass


Belgrave Square Storage Bench in Smoke


Amelia Tufted Storage Ottoman in Gray


Storage Ottoman in Brown

6 Responses to “Target Tuesday: Ottoman Central”

  1. tara August 16, 2011 at 1:59 pm #

    i think the first one has got to be my fave!! love it!

  2. [SMASH] at Sweat. Style. Swoon. August 16, 2011 at 2:44 pm #

    Love all of these but definitely digging #1 the most!

  3. PreciselyHolly August 16, 2011 at 4:39 pm #

    I love ottomans!

  4. Courtney August 16, 2011 at 7:28 pm #

    I love all of the ottomans…especially the first one!!

  5. Lauren August 16, 2011 at 8:45 pm #

    The 4th one I love and the extra storage is always a must!

  6. Lesley@RacingItOff August 18, 2011 at 5:56 pm #

    I have the bottom one. Surprise, surprise, the least vibrant… But at least something I own is cool enough for one of your posts.

Leave a Reply

