NKOTBSB: Round 2

15 Aug

I’m sad to say this is the final post of my Roadtrip/Vegas madness.  Only, you know, more than a month after the trip ended.

Oh wells!

Our last night in Vegas, A and I hit up the NKOTBSB show at Mandalay Bay.

Hello lovers.

This was my second time seeing them as I saw them in Dallas in June.  If I could have, I’d have gone to every show.  Such a fun concert.

Like a fine wine, NKOTB has only gotten better with age.  And Donnie, you may be old, but you’re still mighty fine.

Joey Mac brought his little boy out on stage.  Isn’t he presh?

In Dallas they rocked Mavs jerseys instead of their hometown boys’ jerseys.  Personally I thought that was way cooler.

NKOTB is doing a cruise next year.  I think I know what my summer vacay plans will be.

6 Responses to “NKOTBSB: Round 2”

  1. tara August 15, 2011 at 8:19 pm #

    gah. i’m so sad i didnt see them when they were in houston!!

  2. Eat: Watch: Run August 15, 2011 at 8:23 pm #

    I saw them twice when I was 13. And my best friend tried to get me to go a few weeks ago, but I just couldn’t do it. I like to be a closet NKOTB fan. 🙂 But Joey and Jordan still have it goin’ on. Joey was my favorite. *sigh*

  3. Eat: Watch: Run August 15, 2011 at 8:24 pm #

    P.S. Totally giggled at your “unimportant!” hahaha, so true.

    • linzlikewhoa August 15, 2011 at 8:28 pm #

      Poor Jon and Danny, they are nothin’ but filler.

  4. Meghan August 16, 2011 at 2:01 am #

    I saw them in Chicago a few months ago. It was AMAZING. And I touched Jonathan Knight. I was really hoping for Donnie, but at least it wasn’t Danny:)

    • linzlikewhoa August 16, 2011 at 1:59 pm #

      You touched a Knight brother? Its practically like touching Jordan, I’m so jel.

Leave a Reply

