Guest Posting

11 Aug

We are taking a break from regularly scheduled programming.

Today you can find me guest posting for Tara, chatting about dressing up for races, while she’s getting her vacay on on Florida.

Check it out!

3 Responses to “Guest Posting”

  1. [SMASH] at Sweat. Style. Swoon. August 11, 2011 at 2:40 pm #

    Off to read it!

  2. [SMASH] at Sweat. Style. Swoon. August 11, 2011 at 2:41 pm #

    Not sure if it’s just my computer or what, but I couldn’t see any of the photos. 😦

  3. The Sweet Life August 11, 2011 at 3:45 pm #

    Hi! I came over after seeing your guest post on Tara’s site. I wish I could have seen the pictures but the post was great and I can’t wait to read more of your blog!!

Leave a Reply

