Awesome TV Moments

8 Aug

I have to admit I’ve done a lot of youtubing since I froze my cable.  There are some things I find myself watching over and over again.  Like comfort food for my brain.

Please enjoy some of my fave TV moments y’all…

Stevie Wonder on The Cosby Show

Jesse & The Rippers “Forever” Music Video

The Ridic OC Shooting Scene

but only because of this SNL parody

Joey tries to be 19 on Friends.  Sup with the whack playstation sup.

Pacey & Joey’s finest moments

Jessie’s Caffeine Pill Freak out on Saved by the Bell

The best acceptance in MTV Movie Awards history

5 Responses to “Awesome TV Moments”

  1. Eat: Watch: Run August 9, 2011 at 2:11 am #

    That SNL digital short is one of my favorites ever! I remember keeping it on my DVR for a long time just to watch it over and over and now I can’t listen to that freakin’ song without thinking about it.

  2. [SMASH] at Sweat Style Swoon August 9, 2011 at 2:23 am #

    Ha, these are awesome! If you watch anything on ABC, their website has wonderful video playback! I have all seasons of Friends, Sex and the City, The OC, and some seasons of The Hills in case you want to borrow anything!

    • linzlikewhoa August 9, 2011 at 2:26 am #

      I may have to take you up on the OC, I just added all those seasons to my Netflix list!

  3. IDK My BFF JES August 9, 2011 at 4:38 am #

    I love the OC and the SNL video made me appreciate that scene so much more! haha.

    “I’m so excited, I’m so excited…I’m so scared.” You would have thought she was addicted to crack.

    and yes, that was the best award acceptance ever!

Leave a Reply

