True Life: I’m a General Life Blogger

5 Aug

I was super excited when I first read about the new link up hosted by Fabulous But Evil and Mrs. Monologues

My name is Lindsey, most folks call me Linz.

I mostly write about my dog, music, nail polish, fun outfits, awesome Dallas area restaurants, working it out and my deep love of anything related to cake.  I love to take fun trips with my fabulous friends.  Mostly I just like to talk about myself.

I am a teensy bit obsessed with pinterest and polyvore.  I love all things Texas.  I bought a condo a year and a half ago and slowly but surely I am making it my own.   I turn 29 in a couple weeks and I am freaking the eff out if you will.  I am a very dedicated Sooner fan.  Mostly, I’m just all about the fun.

Come play!

11 Responses to “True Life: I’m a General Life Blogger”

  1. Kelly August 5, 2011 at 6:46 pm #

    Stopping by from the Blog Hop! I just started playing with Pinterest… It’s definitely becoming an addiction!

  2. Liz August 6, 2011 at 1:07 am #

    Hey chicka! Found you on the link up and can’t wait to read more. I totally have to check out the Pintrest obession everyone has. Can’t wait to read more! XO

    http://www.mylifeasliztaylor.blogspot.com

  3. Mrs. Monologues August 6, 2011 at 2:10 am #

    So glad you decided to link up!! Your blog is fabulous!!!

  4. tara August 6, 2011 at 2:14 am #

    TEXAS!!!!! woot. 🙂

  5. Cole August 6, 2011 at 3:54 am #

    Stella is adorable! I’m in love with Pinterest too. I agree, its so addicting. 🙂

  6. Lena August 6, 2011 at 12:56 pm #

    Oooh, you love nail polish & Pinterest? I’m in!
    New follower! Found you through the link up! 🙂

    http://mom2memphisandruby.blogspot.com/

  7. Meghan August 6, 2011 at 7:59 pm #

    From the link-up! Looking forward to reading more! Love that pic, too! So cute.

  8. Melissa C August 7, 2011 at 11:34 pm #

    Pinterest fanatic here too! 🙂

  9. Heather August 8, 2011 at 8:45 pm #

    Awww…I liked you so much until I saw that you’re a Sooner fan! 😉

Leave a Reply

