Root Canal

2 Aug

Today is not an exciting day for me.

I’m off to get a root canal.  If you’ve never had one, do yourself a favor and never under any circumstances google image root canal.  Terrible, terrible things will come up.

Instead, please let me share with you a few of my fave things on Pinterest right now.

2 Responses to “Root Canal”

  1. Eat: Watch: Run August 4, 2011 at 1:43 am #

    I fear root canals. I’ve never had one and I will take your advice and NOT google that. 🙂 Oh, and did you change your header? Looks good!

    • linzlikewhoa August 4, 2011 at 3:31 am #

      Thanks! I made that header months ago and just posted it. Being slow is a gift.

Leave a Reply

