Another weekend gone

1 Aug

Another weekend has come on gone.  How does this always happen so fast?

I had a fairly low key (and photo-less) weekend.  After the last month or so, I was due.

Friday night I met up with these two.

I thought the movie was really funny and that they good job of being a romantic comedy while poking fun at cheesy, typical romantic comedies.  Mostly I just stewed in jealousy over Mila Kunis’ proximity to JT.  Love him.

Saturday I ventured to the dog park for awhile,  got my hair did (YAY!!), had an amazing enchilada (spinach & mushroom with chipotle cream sauce), got my sushi on and had a fabulous glass of wine.

Yesterday I volunteered all day before hitting the gym and doing a little grocery shopping.

My life is thrilling.  Its okay to be envious.  Really.

Anywhozzle – let’s get down to the important stuff.

Sweatin’!

Last Week:
Sunday: 
Spin & BodyPump
Monday: 
Off
Tuesday: 
Run (3.25 mi)
Wednesday
BodyJam & BodyPump Off, circus with the fam!
Thursday: 
Run (3.57mi)
Friday: 
Off
Saturday: 
Training Sesh 25 minutes on the StairMaster

Upcoming:
Sunday: 
Run & BodyPump (3.1 miles)
Monday: 
Spin & Dog walkin’
Tuesday:  Run
Wednesday:  BodyPump
Thursday:  Run
Friday:  StairMaster
Saturday:  Off

Creepy, awkward eyes are my specialty.

Also, its never too early to break out the Halloween cups.

Leave a Reply

