Target Tuesday: Flat Broke

26 Jul

Its Tuesday, which means time to celebrate Target and  link up with Tara!

I’m on a bit of a shoe kick right now and I’m pretty much in dire need of vamping up my collection of flats.  Target had a huge selection to help me do that without making me go entirely broke.

Here are some selections I’m currently pondering purchasing.


Women’s Merona® Manon Woven Flats – Olive


Women’s Merona® Meaghan Ruffled Flat Shoes – Mustard


Women’s Mossimo® Valera Studded Toe Flats – Faux Snake


Women’s Xhilaration® Sarina Twist Toe Flats – Toffee


Hailey Jeans Co Womens Heart Ornament Ballet Flats – Assorted Colors

7 Responses to “Target Tuesday: Flat Broke”

  1. Eat: Watch: Run July 26, 2011 at 3:34 pm #

    And because I totally need more shoes – I need to get those mustard colored ones. I LOVE THEM! Those pink ones are cute too, but I can only do one pair. My hubs hates ballerina shoes. Psh. Boys. They don’t know anything.

  2. Tara July 26, 2011 at 4:31 pm #

    Seriously in love with the mustard colored flats!

  3. Tyly July 26, 2011 at 5:24 pm #

    Hey friend! I went to reply to your comment, but you’re a no-reply! Have you ever considered changing that so people can email responses to your comments? Not telling you what to do by any means {please don’t think that!} but some people don’t know the option is available and it makes having conversations off of comments much easier! Here’s a step by step just in case you want to check it out! Not sure how it works with wordress, but I just figured I’d pass on the info! 🙂 http://daiseeangel.blogspot.com/2011/05/i-wanna-chat-with-you.html

    It’s funny that you just posted about Target shoes, because I just bought a clearance pair the other day! I had been eyeing them for a while, and I found them marked down to $7.48! LOVE when that happens!!!

  4. Julia Bockwinkel July 26, 2011 at 5:41 pm #

    Love the woven ones, so classic.

    Julia

    http://fashionandhistrionics.blogspot.com/

  5. [SMASH] at Sweat. Style. Swoon. July 26, 2011 at 5:51 pm #

    I have those “twist toe flats” in black. They have been probably my most favorite pair of flats from Target so far. They have a very slight stack in the heel which makes them uber-comfy!

  6. Tyly July 27, 2011 at 3:12 am #

    I forgot you’re one of those wordpress people… haha. 🙂 Eventually I’d love to have my own domain just because my current address is so stupid! When I first started my blog I had no idea it would grow into what it is. I would have given it a totally different domain address like onemileatatime.blogspot or something like that. Of course it’s taken now! Boo.

    Yeah, my mom is lucky I was trying to be nice on FB. And like I said, this isn’t the first OR LAST that I’ll hear of it. UGH!

    • linzlikewhoa July 27, 2011 at 2:05 pm #

      Tell your mom she needs to enjoy her grand dogs until grandbabies come around!

Leave a Reply

