Officially Registered

19 Jul

Its official.

I have plans for January 29, 2012.

I’m so excited.  I’m excited for LA, I’m excited for Disney Land and I’m excited to get back into a regular running program again.  Kind of.

It will be mine… oh yes, it will be mine.

5 Responses to “Officially Registered”

  1. Lesley@RacingItOff July 19, 2011 at 3:54 am #

    Fun, fun, fun!!!!!!!

  2. Neely July 19, 2011 at 3:55 am #

    HOW EFFING COOL!

  3. Eat:Watch:Run July 19, 2011 at 5:38 pm #

    I hate Disney races after I did one, but I would probably do that one just for the awesome medal. OMG. It’s adorable!

  4. [SMASH] at Sweat. Style. Swoon. July 19, 2011 at 5:54 pm #

    Congrats! You’re going to do awesome AND get an adorable medal!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Journaling « Pretty Awkward - August 1, 2011

    […] the end of my training to track improvement (please, God, let there be improvement!) or after the race to see what led to my awesome success.  Yay for the power or positive […]

Leave a Reply

