Oh Joyous Friday.

15 Jul

I’m back from Miami!

Its been a long (albeit super ridiculously fun) couple of weeks and I am exhausted.  I’m stoked for a weekend of relaxing, catching up and general doing nothing-ness.

In the meantime, I’m kind of whiny.

-I want to go play with my faves in the OKC and ATX
-I want my currently wrecked house to be clean
-I want to be back on track with food and exercise.  My time away has wrecked my normal schedule and now I’m craving routine
-I want to quit being indecisive and choose my new bedroom decor
-I want to sleep in.  For days.

One Response to “Oh Joyous Friday.”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Oddfellows for the win « Pretty Awkward - August 22, 2011

    […] was first impressed with their awesome coffee selection.  Ever since my trip to Miami, I’ve been looking for a somewhere around Dallas that serves […]

Leave a comment