Outfit of the week: Road Trippin’

24 Jun

Its Friiiiiiiiiiiiday!  I don’t remember the last time I was so excited for a Friday… probably last week, but whatevs.

I’ve slowly started packing stuff for my upcoming trip to OKC/Grand Canyon/ Vegas.  We have a long journey ahead of us and I want to be as comfy as possible in the car.  I’m thinking workout pants, tanks and slip on sneakers.  Oh and probably zero makeup.  My skin will be so happy for a break of fresh (desert) air.

Road Trippin'

 

I’ve had my neon green slip on Chuck Taylors since 2004 and they are freakin’ destroyed but I love them.  I don’t ever remember them looking as sweet and innocent as the one in this picture.

In other news, I’m creating a road trip jams playlist, please send me your suggestions!

 

 

One Response to “Outfit of the week: Road Trippin’”

  1. [SMASH] at Sweat. Style. Swoon. June 24, 2011 at 3:47 pm #

    Hope you have a fun road trip! I say make a throwback 90s playlist!

Leave a Reply

