Oh the Miscellany

23 Jun

1.  Only 3 more workin’ days until I’m Vegas bound.

Vegas via the Grand Canyon, via the Oklahoma, via automobile.  I’m all about the shortcuts.

2.  Their was a hair in the breakfast taco that I ate for dinner tonight that was leftover from an office breakfast yesterday.  Are you with me?  It was from Breadwinner’s too… ga-effin’-ross.  Sick out.

(Source)

3.  I’m watching the 6th season of Weeds on netflix right now.  Gotta say that show has really gone a far distance since the first season.  Can’t wait to see where this one leads!

Fun fact:  Only 99 days left until the State Fair of Texas!  Its my fave.

Read this now:  Blessings in Disguise (No More Bacon)  I may have teared up, sweet post.

Do this now:  Go wish Reeses a happy blogiversary!

3 Responses to “Oh the Miscellany”

  1. Tyly June 23, 2011 at 1:25 am #

    VEGAS, baby! We’ll be there later in July! I really want to go on a tour to see the Grand Canyon and the Hoover Dam.

    James loves Weeds! I’ve never seen it.

  2. [SMASH] at Sweat. Style. Swoon. June 23, 2011 at 1:29 pm #

    You are always on the go! [So jealous!] 99 days until the state fair? WooHoo!!

  3. Kristin W June 24, 2011 at 5:36 pm #

    I’ve been watching the 6th season of Weeds too! It’s almost too ridiculous now (first two seasons were solid and actually followed the concept of selling it), but for some reason I can’t stop watching!

Leave a Reply

