Titanic 3D

20 May

Oh my god y’all.Did you hear that Titanic is being re-released in theaters?  In 3D?

I saw this movie in theaters more times than I can remember, definitely more times than I should admit publicly.  Each time I hoped that stupid Rose would share that freakin’ door with Jack so he wouldn’t freeze to death and die.  But l’sigh, it never happened.  Maybe in 3d?

I suppose only time will tell.

Mark your calendars for April 6, 2012.  I know where I’ll be that night.

Is it too soon to be excited about this?  Is Leonardo Dicaprio out there wearing a baseball cap and rolling his eyes over this?  Will Celine re-record My Heart Will Go On?

Too many questions?

2 Responses to “Titanic 3D”

  1. [SMASH] at Sweat. Style. Swoon. May 23, 2011 at 2:40 pm #

    LOLing at this post. I did see Titanic until YEARS after it came out and then I HATED IT. But I know like everyone else loved it!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Finally. « Pretty Awkward - April 4, 2012

    […] Almost a year ago I posted this. […]

Leave a Reply

