What I want right now

19 May

1.  Sunny weather for Taste Addison & Third Eye Blind this weekend.

Its lookin’ pretty iffy right now, I’m crossing my fingers!

2.  My long blond hair.  I’ve been trying out this whole ‘natural hair color’ thang and I’m not too sure its my bag.  I am just itching to book an appointment for some highlights, but we’ll see how long I can hold out.

I loved my long blond hair more than Starbucks.  That’s intense.

3.  The Modalu Pippa Bag


Isn’t she pretty?

4.  To be done with my Junior League hours.  Tonight’s the night, my last volunteer shift for the 2010-2011 year!


So close, yet so far away.

5.  A sweaty butt-kickin’ yoga class.
Preferrably here:Uptown Yoga is my fave.  My back is one big stress mass right now, I could use a little Ommmmm-ing in my life.

What do you want right now?

One Response to “What I want right now”

  1. Eat:Watch:Run May 19, 2011 at 7:59 pm #

    I want a cupcake. Bad. And I’m going to have one tomorrow in case the world ends. Totally serious too. I have my pizza and gourmet cupcake planned out. I also have a workout planned too just in case I’m still here on Sunday. 🙂

    I love the blonde hair too!

Leave a Reply

