Angry Cat

10 May

Did I make it to the gym this morning?  No.

Did I get all caught up on Gossip Girl?  Absolutely.

Fail/Win?  ehhh, whatevs.

Today I have felt kinda like this.

Seriously.  Surely its because I missed my AM workout, right?

I’m going to get my new running shoes today (yay!) and then I’m going to go to a Team in Training info session to see if I want to join them for the next season.

Anyone have experience with Team in Training?  I’d love to hear about it!

One Response to “Angry Cat”

  1. [SMASH] at Sweat. Style. Swoon. May 10, 2011 at 11:10 pm #

    Wow. Eardrums — BUSTED. I believe I feel like that because it’s only Tuesday and not Friday afternoon yet. Sigh.

Leave a Reply

