Rude Awakening

5 May

Sooo…. I meant to post this yesterday, and just discovered I never hit publish.  It was one of those days.  Oops.

Today has been nonstop, y’all!

I jumped back into work today and then headed to spin for the rudest awakening ever.  Apparently standing while eating barbecue and car dancing were not excellent forms of cardio.

Class kicked straight up kicked my butt.  Welcome back to reality.

I have Memphis picture to post and a couple stories to tell.  I’ll work on that whilst I bawl my eyeballs out over Biggest Loser makeover week (my fave!) and “taste test” some Ben & Jerry’s Carrot Cake (!!!) ice cream.

Also, the shirts my friends and I ordered for our Memorial Day river trip came in while I was out of town.  So exciting!

Old school myspace style bathroom mirror shot!  The shirts are an homage to the face that we almost drowned last year.  Here’s to surviving!

Leave a Reply

