Weight Loss Challenge Week 4

28 Apr

I can’t believe its the 4th week of the Jiggle Challenge!  Where is my life going?

Weight Loss Challenge

If  I had to grade myself on this week I’d take an A for my workouts and a B+ for my eating.  I’ve had a couple splurges this week (tortilla chips , mom’s banana pudding and skinny mojitos), but I’ve kept my calories on this side of awesome.

I can’t wait to read everyone’s progress today, its one of the most motivating parts of my week.

We got this!

5 Responses to “Weight Loss Challenge Week 4”

  1. [SMASH] at Sweat. Style. Swoon. April 28, 2011 at 1:59 pm #

    Skinny mojitos? Please tell me more about this.

    • linzlikewhoa April 28, 2011 at 3:02 pm #

      Saint Ann. They have skinny margaritias & mojitos and also a skinny vodka lemonade situation. All under 120 calories. So good, you must go!

  2. Monica April 28, 2011 at 4:06 pm #

    Way to go! Those drinks do sound yummy too!

  3. Lindsey Smith April 28, 2011 at 4:13 pm #

    Good job on the workouts and eating! I’m glad you’re enjoying the challenge and find it encouraging!

  4. Alvira April 28, 2011 at 5:56 pm #

    Good job on the self control over Easter.

Leave a Reply

