I miss my dog.

26 Apr

I do.  I miss her.

I’m heading out of town for the weekend so she’s staying at my parents’ (aka Camp Nana Papa).  Logistically it was easier for everyone for me to leave her there yesterday instead of meeting up with them later this week.

So I am puppy-less this week.  And my house is sad.  And quiet.  And cleaner.  Girl is always leaving her toys everywhere (I have no idea where she gets that from).

All this while she is getting spoiled and fat and playing with her BFF Cousin Bella.  Bella & Stella.  You can’t make that up.  I know girl does not miss me at all, in fact she’s probably down right in heaven right now.

2 Responses to “I miss my dog.”

  1. [SMASH] at Sweat Style Swoon April 26, 2011 at 2:19 pm #

    Awww poor you. 😦 Hope the sweet beebee does good at Camp Nana Papa!

  2. Tyly April 27, 2011 at 1:54 am #

    Ahhh! I always miss my babies when we have to leave them to go on a trip!

Leave a Reply

