Its Saturday!

23 Apr

I have been beyond productive today y’all.  And its only noon!

I have:
-Picked up a b-day present from my big bro (wrapped it, to0)
-Purchased $20 worth of nut butter and larabars at Central Market (maybe some Gummi Bears, too)
-Taken the Stella Monster on a long walk
-Survived a training session
-Made a delicious Grilled PB&B Sandwich
-Showered!

Here are some links I loved this week:

One Twenty Five

The Fit Bottomed Girls Interview Ruby Gettinger and her Trainer PJ Stahl

Healthy Living Advise from Snooki (Skinny Runner)

Baby Stealing Dog’s Food (Best Week Ever)

Tom Haverford Explains His Food Slang (Buzz Sugar, so hilarious)

3 Responses to “Its Saturday!”

  1. [SMASH] April 23, 2011 at 5:56 pm #

    Way to go being so productive! Ooooh I love One Twenty Five. I have a Tumblr blog also and I follow her there!

  2. Courtney April 23, 2011 at 9:55 pm #

    I always know it’s gonna be a good day when Showering is checked off the to-do list 😉

Leave a Reply

