William & Kate Do Lifetime

19 Apr

So last night after Gossip Girl, I got caught up in this mess.

How that ended up on my DVR I’ll never know 🙂

Its been kind of fun to get caught up in the excitement of the upcoming royal wedding.  I know I can’t wait to see all the details come together, most importantly her dress.

Also on my DVR is the 20/20 special William & Catherine:  A Modern Day Fairy Tail.

Buzzsugar had this awesome list of Royal Wedding coverage for all the good stuff coming up.

And in other random entertainment news, I saw the first trailer for The Help today.  It looks like it will be a great adaptation from the book, can’t wait for August to get here!

2 Responses to “William & Kate Do Lifetime”

  1. [SMASH] at Sweat. Style. Swoon. April 19, 2011 at 4:46 pm #

    Yeah I’m only really excited to see her gown, but I’m sure I’ll get caught up in the wedding excitement because I love weddings. I’m still thrown off that he’s choosing not to wear a wedding band. I mean, to each his own, but I just find it odd that he wouldn’t follow that tradition.

    • linzlikewhoa April 19, 2011 at 5:21 pm #

      I totally agree, and I really don’t understand the point of him not wearing a band.

Leave a Reply

