Outfit of the week: Orange you glad?

18 Apr

I swung by Kohl’s yesterday on my power shopping adventure yesterday and picked up this cute little orange dress.

Normally, I’m not a huge fan of the color orange (Boomer Sooner), but I’m a total sucker for some polka dots and ruffles.  All hail sundress season!

3 Responses to “Outfit of the week: Orange you glad?”

  1. Lisa @ I'm an Okie April 18, 2011 at 2:52 pm #

    At least it’s not BRIGHT orange like OSU. THat’s more of a burnt orange, like Texas, but I’ll let it slide. :). Polka dots and ruffles make up for the color!

  2. [SMASH] at Sweat. Style. Swoon. April 18, 2011 at 5:12 pm #

    CUTE DRESS!! Love everything you’ve paired it with, too.

  3. Lucy April 19, 2011 at 2:19 pm #

    cute! I bet it makes you look super tan! I’m a sucker for polka dots 🙂

Leave a Reply

