AllergyFest 2011

14 Apr

(Dramatization)

Oh blessed allergy season, you’ve got my attention.

I have been sneezing nonstop since Monday, and If I haven’t been sneezing I’ve been drugged up on Benadryl.  Not sure which makes me the least productive, at least the Benadryl makes me less gross as a person.

Thanks to the Benadryl leaving me completely exhausted, I have no other to choice but to catch up on the New York and OC Housewives and Chelsea Lately.

I also happened to come up with my new favorite tasty delicious treat.

 

Holy bananas, y’all.  Toast up a waffle, spread on a bit of fresh peanut butter and then do a little swirl of chocolate syrup.  You will have the sweetest dreams ever.

 

One Response to “AllergyFest 2011”

  1. [SMASH] April 14, 2011 at 3:15 am #

    Sorry lady. Seems everyone is suffering from allergy season [except me… I never have them… not to rub that in… shut up self!]. Girl through some Nutella on that ish!

Leave a Reply

