Anthro Obsessing

6 Apr

When the weather gets warm I want nothing more than to spend all my monies on new sandals and sundresses.  Anthropologie is my mecca for dresses, I could easily spend my entire paycheck on just dresses there every month, but I pretend to be responsible and resist.

These are the current objects of my affection.

Anthro Dresses

Here’s hoping half of those end up in my closet this spring!

2 Responses to “Anthro Obsessing”

  1. [SMASH] April 6, 2011 at 3:05 pm #

    I can’t see the prettiness you posted. 😦 I could be my stupid work computer though!

    • linzlikewhoa April 6, 2011 at 6:23 pm #

      Problem fixed… lesson learned, never publish a post before having caffeine.

Leave a Reply

