Five things I love about spring

31 Mar

The cold weather in Dallas this week has me missing last week’s fabulous warm, sunny weather.  Obviously I took that weather for granted because I am really missing the warm sunshine this week.

So let me present to you

My 5 favorite things about Springtime

Crowds on the Katy Trail

Driving with my windows down

Starbucks Iced Tea Lemonades

Quality time with Beautiful Princess at the Dog Park

Margaritas on Patios (preferably this one, this one or this one)

Vive le patio!

How do you celebrate Spring?


Other Things I’m Liking Today:

Lisa’s new blog design, so cute!

Low Calorie Sushi Orders – FitSugar

Skinny Runner’s AHHMAZING Giveaway

Craigslisp

One Response to “Five things I love about spring”

  1. [SMASH] March 31, 2011 at 4:30 pm #

    It’s going to be warm this weekend! 🙂 This cold weather was awful. Yes, margs on a patio… best thing ever. Passion tea lemonades from Starbucks.

Leave a Reply

