This Morning’s Loves

23 Mar

Things I loved this morning:

Better Oats instant oatmeal – I wanted a hot breakfast so I enjoyed the maple flavor this morning (with a table spoon of chia seeds and fresh peanut butter ground at Kroger.

Fit and Active Caramel Rice Cakes – these are one of my fave snacks right now.  I top them off with fresh peanut butter or almond butter and its uber yum-a-lish

Saved by the Bell Reruns – I watched the Christmas episode on TBS this morning, you know the one where they all have holiday jobs at the mall and Zack woos Kelly’s co-worker who ends up being homeless and then her dad gets all sick and stuff, but the gang comes together to save the day and what not?  I miss the gang.

(source)

The Reba McIntire Pandora Station – Something about warm weather automatically makes me want need to listen to country.  90s country is my favorite so this station is perfect for me – Reba, George, Tim, Collin Raye (where has he been?!), Faith.

Iced Tea – Apparently I needed a cold beverage to wash down my hot breakfast.  I’ve had 3 glasses today.  Refreshing

And just for old time sake…

The Hotness (source)

2 Responses to “This Morning’s Loves”

  1. [SMASH] at Sweat. Style. Swoon. March 23, 2011 at 6:57 pm #

    OMG love SBTB reruns. 🙂 That one in particular is a great one. I feel the SAME WAY about country music and iced tea when the weather is nice.

    Also, glad you’re excited about Home Goods at Park Lane. I think they say it’s opening on 04/10. Eep!

  2. Lesley @ Racing It Off March 28, 2011 at 4:00 am #

    Oh yeah… end my good day with a little Saved By the Bell flashback. Love it!

Leave a Reply

