Easter Egg Fingers

22 Mar

Since its officially spring and all I got the urge yesterday for some fun colored nails.  I’m a pro at rocking pale pink, its my go to color for the warmer months, but I wanted something a little different.

I went digging in my nail polish collection and stumbled upon my old friend from last spring.

St. Lucia Lilac

This pale purple suited my mood perfectly so I got to paintin’!

Gangly Fingers

Now I’m all set for spring!  Now I just need these clouds would roll away and let the sunshine.

 

 

3 Responses to “Easter Egg Fingers”

  1. [SMASH] March 22, 2011 at 10:33 pm #

    Pretty! I have a similar color. 🙂

  2. Jamie March 22, 2011 at 10:37 pm #

    I LOVE you called out your gangly fingers. YESSSSSSSSS

  3. pathtofab March 23, 2011 at 1:45 am #

    Yes let the sunshine stay! I’ve been obsessed with dark (purples, navy blues) nail polishes for months and now I am kind of over them.
    I love that color, I’ll have to try it!

Leave a Reply

