ABCs of Pretty Awkward

8 Mar

I know, I know.  I’m totally late to this party, but allegedly its better late than never.  Soooo here we go!

A.   Age: 28

B.    Bed size: Full.  Plenty of room for me and my dog.

C.   Chore you hate: Folding laundry, can’t it just put itself away?

D.   Dogs: Love!  They are awesome.  Especially tiny, precious ones.

E.    Essential start to your day: Walking the Beautiful Princess!

F.  Favorite color: Pink, all shades.  I don’t discriminate.  Also, I am a fan of Crimson!

G.  Gold or silver: I own more silver as I just decided I like gold within the past few years.

H.  Height: 5’9″

I.   Instruments you play: I can play Joy to the World on the piano… Envy my talent!

J.   Job title: Professional Awesome Doer

K.  Kids: None

L.  Live: Big D, Lone Star State

M. Mom’s name: You wouldn’t believe me if I told you

N.  Nicknames: Linz, Beast, Shakin’

O.  Overnight hospital stays: Too many to count, I was a sickly child.

P.  Pet peeve:  Tardiness.

Q.  Quote from a movie: I don’t even own *a* gun, let alone many guns that would necessitate an entire rack… Best movie ever.

R.  Righty or Lefty: Lefties rull the world.

S.   Siblings: One big brother.

T.   Time you wake up: 5:30am when I’m behaving and going to work out in the AM, 7:30 if I’m lazy-face.

U.   Underwear: Rude.

V.    Vegetables you dislike: Tomatoes… I try so hard to like them though.  I really do.

W.   What makes you run late: The ‘sleep’ button on my alarm clock.

X.    X-rays you’ve had: A lot.  I’m a klutz.

Y.    Yummy food you make: Monkey Bread.  So, so awesome.

Z.     Zoo animal favorite: Panda!  Obvs.

One Response to “ABCs of Pretty Awkward”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. True Life: I’m a General Life Blogger « Pretty Awkward - August 5, 2011

    […] I mostly write about my dog, music, nail polish, fun outfits, awesome Dallas area restaurants, working it out and my deep love of anything related to cake.  I love to take fun trips with my fabulous friends.  Mostly I just like to talk about myself. […]

Leave a Reply

