Outfit of the week

11 Feb

I’m no fashionista by any stretch of the imagination, but I do like putting looks together and more importantly, I totally love Polyvore a lot.  So let’s incorporate a fun little look of the week game on this shabang.

I’ll try to include pieces I actually own, but really its more fun not to.  To kick us off here is a look starring my beloved mustard pleated skirt from Gap.

Welcome to Polyvore!

Welcome to Polyvore! by lrakins54 featuring a scoop neck tank

Indiska BILBA cardigan – Indiska
199 SEK – indiska.com
Cardigans »

2 Responses to “Outfit of the week”

  1. [SMASH] at Sweat. Style. Swoon. May 10, 2011 at 11:08 pm #

    Have you tried Pintrest yet? I think it’s similar to Polyvore, though I haven’t used either. Dig the mustard yellow. 🙂

    • linzlikewhoa May 11, 2011 at 5:01 am #

      I have a pinterest account (linzlikewhoa) but use it more to save things I find online that I like, polyvore I actually create sets with. Shopstyle has a similar feature on their site and there is another site, olioboard that’s really fun for home decor.

Leave a Reply

